Geschäftszeiten
Montags bis Donnerstags

7:30 – 12:00 Uhr

13:00 – 17:00 Uhr
 
Freitags
7:30 – 12:00 Uhr
13:00 – 15:00 Uhr

_Ansprechpartner

 


Berthold Heming
Steuerberater
T   0 25 63 . 93 39 0
Mehr ...  b.heming@hd-steuerberater.de

 


Maik Dittmar
Steuerberater
T 0 25 63 . 93 39 0
Mehr ...  m.dittmar@hd-steuerberater.de

 


Frank Harpers
Steuerberater (angestellt i.S.d. § 58 StBerG)
T 0 25 63 . 93 39 0
Mehr ... f.harpers@hd-steuerberater.de

 


Karin Oing
Steuerfachangestellte
T 0 25 63 . 93 39 21
Mehr ...  k.oing@hd-steuerberater.de

 


Diana Voß
Steuerfachwirtin
T 0 25 63 . 93 39 12
Mehr ...  d.voss@hd-steuerberater.de

 


Christel Büsker
Steuerfachangestellte
T 0 25 63 . 93 39 16
Mehr ...  c.buesker@hd-steuerberater.de

 


Mireille Cirtaut
Steuerfachangestellte
T 0 25 63 . 93 39 15
Mehr ...  m.cirtaut@hd-steuerberater.de

 


Stefanie Brillert
Steuerfachwirtin
T 0 25 63 . 93 39 0
Mehr ...  s.brillert@hd-steuerberater.de

 


Nicole Keen
Steuerfachangestellte
T 0 25 63 . 93 39 14
Mehr ... n.keen@hd-steuerberater.de